Switch to Lumi News,
Malaysia's No.1 news app 🔥

It's fast and easy to use.

🥇 #1 app on Google Play Store Top Charts for News & Magazines


True Reforms With MUDA
We want to fight for the people, even when our ways aren’t conventional.

Last updated at Oct 2, 2023


The content of this News Stack was created by Syed Saddiq. The views expressed in this News Stack are his own and do not necessarily reflect those of Lumi News.


Latest Headlines