100 Days Of LRT
Follow the Lumi News team and Malaysians here on their daily commute to work for 100 days.

Last updated at Nov 23, 2023

lumi tracks exclusive lrt mrt 100 days

This News Stack looks better on the app

Gain unlimited access to all articles on the Lumi News app

Start using Lumi

🚆 #LumiTracks

What's it like to take the train to work every day in the Klang Valley?


Here's a look at the experience of commuters taking the LRT, MRT, and KTM for a total of 100 days. Will things get better at the end of our 100-day journey? Will Anthony Loke notice? 👀 Check back every day.


DM us on our socials for a chance to be featured today! Scroll to the bottom to learn how.

📌 Day 80

22 November, Wednesday


8.15am 📍 Kajang MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 79

21 November, Tuesday


📍 Inside MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 78

20 November, Monday


6.05pm 📍 MRT Pasar Seni

📸 Admin R

20 November, Monday


6.00pm 📍 Inside LRT

📸 Admin R

📌 Day 77

15 November, Wednesday


6.30pm 📍 Inside LRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 76

14 November, Monday


7.51am 📍 Kajang MRT

📌 Day 75

8 November, Wednesday


6.16pm 📍 Abdullah Hukum LRT

📸 Admin R

8 November, Wednesday


5.56pm 📍 Pasar Seni MRT

📸 iman

📌 Day 74

7 November, Tuesday


8.13m 📍 Kajang MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 73

6 November, Monday


6.29pm 📍 Inside MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 72

3 November, Friday


5.41pm 📍 Inside LRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 71

1 November, Wednesday


5.46pm 📍 Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 70

30 October, Monday


5.55pm 📍 Inside LRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 69

25 October, Wednesday


6.58pm 📍 Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Admin S

25 October, Wednesday


5.45pm 📍 Inside LRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 68

24 October, Tuesday


8.57am 📍 Pasar Seni LRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 67

23 October, Monday


8.05am 📍 Kajang MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 66

19 October, Thursday


7.30pm 📍 Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 65

18 October, Wednesday


8.18am 📍 Kajang MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 64

17 October, Tuesday


8.17am 📍 Kajang MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 63

16 October, Monday


6.50pm 📍 Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Mr. E

16 October, Monday


8.05am 📍 Kajang MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 62

11 October, Wednesday


5.36pm 📍 Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Admin P

11 October 2023, Wednesday


9.22 am 📍 KL Sentral LRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 61

10 October, Tuesday


6.26pm 📍 Inside MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 60

9 October, Monday


8.00am 📍 Kajang MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 59

4 October, Wednesday


6.59pm 📍 MRT Pasar Seni

📸 Mr E

4 October, Wednesday


6.55pm 📍 LRT Abdullah Hukum

📸 Admin R

4 October, Wednesday


5.39pm 📍 Inside MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 58

3 October, Tuesday


5.45pm 📍 Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Admin P

3 October, Tuesday


5.35pm 📍 Abdullah Hukum LRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 57

2 October, Monday


7.59am 📍 Kajang MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 56

27 September, Wednesday


5.58pm 📍 Inside LRT

📸 Admin P

27 September, Wednesday


8.09am 📍 Kajang MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 55

26 September, Tuesday


6.20pm 📍 Inside MRT

📸 Admin P

26 September, Tuesday


9.10am 📍 Pasar Seni LRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 54

25 September, Monday


6.45pm 📍 Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Admin S

25 September, Monday


5.07pm 📍 Abdullah Hukum LRT

📸 Iman

25 September, Monday


8.05am 📍 Kajang MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 53

21 September, Thursday


7.02pm 📍 Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Janice

21 September, Thursday


6.58pm 📍 Pasar Seni LRT

📸 Janice

📌 Day 52

20 September, Wednesday


5.52pm 📍 Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Admin P

20 September, Wednesday


9.06am 📍 LRT Pasar Seni

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 51

19 September, Tuesday


7.47pm 📍 MRT Pasar Seni

📸 Admin P

19 September, Tuesday


8.53am 📍 Inside MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 50

18 September, Monday


5.35pm 📍 Inside LRT

📸 Admin P

18 September, Monday


7.58am 📍 MRT Kajang

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 49

14 September, Thursday


8.23pm 📍 Inside MRT

📸 Mr. E

14 September, Thursday


5.37pm 📍 MRT Ampang Park

📸 Mr. E

📌 Day 48

13 Sept, Wednesday


8.03am 📍 MRT Kajang

📌 Day 47

12 Sept, Tuesday


6.54pm 📍 Inside MRT

📸 Admin S

12 Sept, Tuesday


5.20pm 📍 LRT Abdullah Hukum

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 46

11 Sept, Monday


6.35pm 📍 LRT Abdullah Hukum

📸 Admin P

11 Sept, Monday


8.22am 📍 MRT Kajang

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 45

6 Sept, Wednesday


9.22am 📍 LRT Pasar Seni

📸 Janice

📌 Day 44

5 September, Tuesday


9.00am 📍 LRT Pasar Seni

📌 Day 43

4 September, Monday


6.49pm 📍 Inside MRT

📸 Admin R

4 September, Monday


8.00am 📍 MRT Kajang

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 42

30 August, Wednesday


5.50pm 📍 MRT Pasar Seni

📸 Admin P

30 August, Wednesday


1.03pm 📍 Inside LRT

📸 Lumi Team

📌 Day 41

29 August, Tuesday


5.32pm 📍 MRT Pasar Seni

📸 Iman

29 August, Tuesday


7.59am📍MRT Kajang

📸 Iman

📌 Day 40

28 August, Monday


5.33pm📍Inside LRT

28 August, Monday


8.57am📍LRT Pasar Seni

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 39

24 August, Thursday


6.45pm 📍MRT Pasar Seni

📸 Janice

24 August, Thursday


6.27pm 📍Inside LRT

📸 Janice

📌 Day 38

23 August, Wednesday


6.13pm 📍LRT Abdullah Hukum

📸 Admin S

23 August, Wednesday


7.37am 📍MRT Kajang

📌 Day 37

22 August, Tuesday


6.44pm 📍Inside LRT

📸 Mister E

22 August, Tuesday


8.54am 📍LRT Pasar Seni

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 36

21 August, Monday


8.02am 📍MRT Kajang

📌 Day 35

17 August, Thursday


7.17pm 📍MRT Pasar Seni

📸 Janice

17 August, Thursday


6.57pm 📍LRT Taman Jaya

📸 Janice

📌 Day 34

16 August, Wednesday


6.21pm 📍Inside MRT

📸 Su H.

16 August, Wednesday


5.38pm 📍MRT Pasar Seni

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 33

15 August, Tuesday


5.21pm 📍Inside LRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 32

12 August, Saturday


12.57pm 📍Inside LRT

📸 Admin R

📌 Day 31

11 August, Friday


6.20pm 📍Inside MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 30

10 August, Thursday


8.00pm 📍Inside MRT

📸 Admin S

10 August, Thursday


6.11pm 📍Inside LRT

📌 Day 29

9 August, Wednesday


5.45pm 📍Inside LRT

📸 iman

📌 Day 28

8 August, Tuesday


6.30pm 📍Inside MRT

📸 Admin S

📌 Day 27

2 August, Wednesday


5.47pm 📍Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 25

31 July, Monday


5.45pm 📍Inside LRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 26

1 August, Tuesday


5.47pm📍Inside LRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 24

26 July, Wednesday


8.34am📍Pasar Seni LRT

📸 Yu Hang

📌 Day 23

25 July, Tuesday


7.01pm📍Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Admin P

25 July, Tuesday


6:16pm📍Inside LRT

📸 Admin I

25 July, Tuesday


6.07pm📍Abdullah Hukum LRT

📸 Admin S

📌 Day 22

24 July, Monday


7.01pm📍Pasar Seni LRT

📸 Yu Hang

24 July, Monday


6.53pm📍Abdullah Hukum LRT

📸 Yu Hang

📌 Day 21

18 July, Tuesday


6.15pm📍Inside MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 20

17 July, Monday


7.25pm📍Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Admin S

📌 Day 19

14 July, Friday


6.26pm📍Inside MRT

📸 Janice

14 July, Friday


9.13am📍Pasar Seni LRT

📸 Janice

📌 Day 18

13 July, Thursday


8.51am📍Inside LRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 17

12 July, Wednesday


8.39am📍Taman Midah MRT

📸 Janice

📌 Day 16

11 July, Tuesday


8.04pm📍Inside LRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 15

7 July, Friday


6.36pm📍Inside MRT

📸 Janice

7 July, Friday


6.22pm📍Pasar Seni LRT

📸 Janice

7 July, Friday


6.19pm📍Inside LRT

📸 Janice

7 July, Friday


9.04am📍Taman Midah MRT

📸 Janice

📌 Day 14

6 July, Thursday


6.18pm📍Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Janice

6 July, Thursday


9.05am📍Pasar Seni LRT

📸 Janice

6 July, Thursday


8.35am📍Taman Midah MRT

📸 Janice

📌 Day 13

5 July, Wednesday


7.19pm📍Inside MRT

📸 Admin S

5 July, Wednesday


9.32am📍Batu 11 Cheras MRT

📌 Day 12

4 July, Tuesday


5.24pm📍Inside LRT

📸 Admin P

4 July, Tuesday


7.45am📍Mutiara MRT

📸 Admin R

📌 Day 11

3 July, Monday


7.01pm📍Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Admin S

3 July, Monday


6.50pm📍Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 10

28 June, Wednesday


7.37pm📍Hang Tuah LRT

📸 Jun

📌 Day 9

27 June, Tuesday


5.52pm📍Inside LRT

📸 Admin S

27 June, Tuesday


8.42am📍Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 8

26 June, Monday


5.20pm📍Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Admin P

📌 Day 7

22 June, Thursday


6.44pm📍Abdullah Hukum LRT

📸 anitahuizi

22 June, Thursday


6.30pm📍Kelana Jaya LRT

📸 Jun

📌 Day 6

21 June, Wednesday


6.55pm📍Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Admin S

21 June, Wednesday


6pm📍Tun Razak Exchange (TRX) MRT

📸 Joel

📌 Day 5

20 June, Tuesday


7.17pm📍Abdullah Hukum LRT

📸 Admin R

20 June, Tuesday


5.46pm📍Inside MRT

📸 Admin P

20 June, Tuesday


9.10am📍Inside MRT

📸 Admin S

20 June, Tuesday


7.54am📍Maluri MRT

📸 potassium___hydroxide

📌 Day 4

19 June, Monday


6.58pm📍Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Admin S

19 June, Monday


6.47pm📍Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Admin R

19 June, Monday


6.40pm📍Phileo Damansara MRT

📸 Janice

19 June, Monday


6.23pm📍Abdullah Hukum LRT

📸 Admin R

📌 Day 3

16 June, Friday

7.50pm📍Inside LRT

📸 A

16 June, Friday

6.54pm 📍 Merdeka MRT Station

📸 Amanda

📌 Day 2

15 June, Thursday

6.30pm📍Inside LRT

📸 Yaoheeyeehao

📌 Day 1

14 June, Wednesday

5.50pm📍Pasar Seni MRT

📸 Admin P

14 June, Wednesday

6.21pm📍Inside MRT

📸 Admin S

14 June, Wednesday

6.36pm📍Inside LRT

📸 Admin R

📸 Share Your Photos

DM on our socials for a chance to be featured! Include the time, date, station name, and indicate LRT, MRT or KTM, and the name you'd like us to publish with.

news-stack-on-news-image

What's a
News Stack?

A News Stack is a compilation of the best articles and videos about a hot topic, chosen by Lumi's editorial team across 80+ sources. See everything you need to know, all in one convenient, shareable feed.

1 comment

Download the app to participate!

More News Stacks

Trending right now

Loading...